New Year, New Me?

So it’s that time of year again! The time of year where I make New Years Resolutions that I promise to keep. I am 22 years old and don’t think I have ever kept one for a whole month. But for some reason I think 2016 will be different!

Here are the Resolutions I will keep:

1. Stick to the Gluten Free Diet!

Sometimes I wish that I could just be normal for a day aka I want to eat lots of Gluten. And sometimes I do. I may have a sneaky piece of chocolate that is not Coeliac friendly or something else. I am guaranteed to feel terrible afterwards but I continue to do it. This year I am going to stick to the diet 100%! I know it will make me feel way better in the long run.

2. Shift some Extra Pounds!

Last year I joined Slimming World which worked for me but was hard being the only Coeliac at the group. A lot of advice given by the leader did not help me at all. This time I am going to try and get rid of some extra weight by myself.

3. Write more Blog Posts!

When I set up this site I had great plans on what to write about, but I only got around to writing a total of two posts in over a year!! This year I hope to write a lot more, some ranting, some reviews and some general Coeliacness!

 

Wish me luck!

One thought on “New Year, New Me?

Leave a Reply

